Intro

Dance Or Die is a blog that will focus on everyday life. My everyday life. If you are a person who finds daily life exciting, then this is the blog for you. The reason I chose this name was because I had this idea in my head of having a dance competition where the winner is whoever can continue to dance straight through, without taking a break.

I admit that maybe this isn’t the best name, but creativity is not my best strength. I mean, I was very creative in naming my three kids. Maybe you won’t agree? My children are named Darah Chloe, Jennsen Hunter, and Camilla Destiny. As you may have guessed, my second child is a boy, and the other two are girls.

My girls all take dance. But they are so lazy. After a few minutes of practicing their moves, they want to sit and watch TV. As you may have guessed, both my girls are slightly overweight. Jennsen Hunter is just the opposite. He can’t stop moving, but his interest lies in martial arts.

I hope that these blogs bring a smile to your face, or at least cause a few chuckles. My stories are funny, but that’s only because I’m looking back at them now.

Image from Meine Reise geht hier leider zu Ende. Märchen beginnen mit

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started